Günter Fink

Owner
+43 664 22 50 876
g.fink@era.at

deutschenglisch

Stephanie Fink

Geschäftsführerin, Immobilientreuhänder
+43 664 24 27 452
s.fink@era.at

deutschenglischitalienisch

Gilberta Schober, MAS

Immobilientreuhänder, selbstständige Kooperationspartnerin
+43 699 109 86 389
g.schober@era.at

deutschenglisch

Mathilda Weiser

Immobilientreuhänder, selbstständige Kooperationspartnerin
+43 664 101 50 30
m.weiser@era.at

deutschenglischitalienischfranzoesisch


melanie-sima

Melanie Sima

Immobilienberater
+43 664 47 70 155
m.sima@era.at

deutschenglischitalienisch

Ing. Manfred Vescei

Immobilienberater
+43 664 460 30 89
m.vescei@era.at

deutschenglisch

Mag. Michaela Vollero

Immobilienberater
+43 676 660 67 51
michi.vollero@gmail.com

deutschenglischitalienisch


katja-wiegele

Katja Wiegele

Office-Managerin
+43 4254 20 693
trend@era.at

deutschenglisch

Nicole Wassertheurer

Office-Assistentin
+43 4254 20 693
trend@era.at

deutschenglischitalienisch